Are you planning to give your bathroom a stunning makeover? GEC Cabinet Depot brings you the beautiful modern bathroom vanities at amazing price. For more details, call at (612)877 6999.
todayMinneapolis, MN+12 milesServices
Open late into the night and situated in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods in Minneapolis, our two restaurants offer made-from-scratch, giant slices of New York Style pizza served up next to perfectly prepared Philly cheesesteaks. Both are inspired by family, so it’s no surprise that at Frank & Andrea, we’ll do what any family would do – make sure everyone feels welcome and well-fed. Addre...
Two Maids & A Mop provides residential cleaning services to homeowners throughout Shoreview, MN. We are licensed, bonded and insured against any worst case scenario. We are simply the best maid service in Shoreview. Contact us today for your free professional housecleaning quote!!
last weekMinneapolis, MN+12 milesRepair Services
When you are looking for wholesale kitchen cabinets at the most affordable price, come to GEC Cabinet Depot without any second thought. Our range of discount cabinets with stunning designs will surely enthrall you. For more details, call at (612)877 6999.
Who I Am: Hello my name is Taylor im sixteen years old. A little bit about me i grew up in minnesota left when i was three and moved to germany till i was 13. Im hard working and enjoy children. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, afterschool care, and pet care. I also are comfortable working with sick children. Regarding previous history, I have over a year of exp...
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is seasoned and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
About Me: Hey my name is Delsy . I'm hoping to find an in home daycare provider job in Iowa City, Iowa. I promise to be professional person. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and travel support. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive prior history in th...
Hi there my name is Conner. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can, I am 17yrs old and I have had previous experience running a daycare with my mother. If at all interested, please contact me
Hello! My name is Keerthi. I am a student at the University of Minnesota studying Neuroscience. I enjoy working and spending time with kids (I also tutor in a variety of subjects!). I enjoy spending time with children and keeping them entertained while also hoping to teach them a thing or two. I am looking for sitting jobs since I'm pretty available during the summer and kids never fail to keep...
Who I Am: Hey my name is Nevaeh. I am searching for a baby-sitter job in Dubuque, Iowa. I plan to utilize my abilities as a baby-sitter. I can be available as needed. I am very young though. thirteen soon. But I am very mature for my age. I have babysat my mother's friends' 1-two year old and I have babysat my cousins. And little sister. Service Abilities: I can clean and cook. I am very entert...
I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, meal preparation, and taking care of pets if needed. I also are willing to travel. I have extensive experience. Call or text and I should reply shortly.
Nice to meet you! My name is Dassah . I love child care, live in Port Byron (Township) and want to care for your children. Excited to talk to you soon. I have been a nanny for 2 summers and have worked at a daycare (Life's Little Miracles in Port Byron) for 1 summer. I just graduated from SIUE with a bachelor's degree and am continuing my education to earn a master's degree.
last weekDes Moines, IA+232 milesServices
I am looking for a handyman need to reside just the front of my garage
last weekMinneapolis, MN+12 milesRepair Services
Versatile white shaker cabinets will surely add a different charm in your kitchen décor with its appeal and functionality. Rush to the store of GEC Cabinet Depot today and get your hands on it. For more details, call at (612)877-6999 now.
Hi my name is Frankie. I love caring for children, I live in Jenkins and own a car. I would only be able to work mornings till three.
Hi, my name is Adaryn. I love working with all kinds of kids. I have work with kids from newborn to 15yrs old! I know how to properly care for kids & also listen to the parents/guardians wishes of the child.
Summary: Hello, my name is Ellie! I am looking to find a day-time babysitting/nanny job in Grand Rapids! I have very flexible hours and can work weekends as well. Services And Training: I can take care of kids of any age. I am also CPR and 1st Aid certified. Booking An Appointment: Call and I'll reply within three days.
yesterdayDubuque, IA+237 milesHousehold Services
I hope you are having a good day. I love caring for children, live in Dubuque and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to hearing from you!
yesterdayMankato, MN+83 milesHousehold Services
Hey, my name is Matthew but most people call me Matt. I m 20 yrs old and a biomedical student at Minnesota State University, Mankato. I m outgoing and fun loving but also understand patience and what it means to take care of children as I am Red Cross 1st Aid and CPR certified and I have over 8 yrs of experience with babysitting my baby brother, cousins, and family friends. Previous to this job...